Contact Us

DSC_7439_40_41_42_RESIZE

RidgeCrest Herbals
3683 West 2270 South #A
Salt Lake City, UT 84120-2306

Toll free: 800-242-4649
Tel: 801-978-9633
Fax: 801-978-9650
Email: info@rcherbals.com

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm, MST.

We observe the following holidays in 2016:
Fri Jan 01: New Year's Day
Mon Jan 18: Martin Luther King Day
Mon Feb 15: Presidents Day
Mon May 30: Memorial Day
Mon Jul 04: Independence Day
Mon Jul 25: Pioneer Day observed (Utah state holiday)
Mon Aug 01: Company Campout
Mon Sept 05: Labor Day
Mon Oct 10: Columbus Day
Fri Nov 11: Veterans Day
Thu Nov 24: Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 25: Black Friday
Fri Dec 23: Christmas Eve observed
Mon Dec 26: Boxing Day
Fri Dec 30: New Year's Eve observed